Tongwynlais R.F.C.,  
Tongwynlais RFC
53, Merthyr Road,  

The Team

K. R. Deacy

K. J. Deacy

M. Deacy

M. Thomas

B. Turner

C. Turner

J. Marchant

A. Bowden

R Bowden

C. Atkins

S. Delve

N. Sims

B. Jones

D. Ray

M. Stenson

D. Reed

nr. Cardiff, CF15 7LG

Secretary, Keiron Dacy

Tel. 029 2081 4489

Mob 07783 503713






A Brief History.

The Knights, originally called Radyr Stores, were formed from workers at the Radyr Railway Sheds. First home was The Portabello in Taffs Well which was closed in 1959. Moved to The Castle in Tongwynlais and a name change to Castle Knights before a move to The Old Ton. Another rename to The Knights and a return to the Castle which also had a rename to Tongwynlais Rugby Club.