Llandaff North R.F.C.,  

Llandaff North RFC

42, Radyr Road,  

The Team

Dai Goodland

Les Harris

Bob Stevens

Neil Tyson

Gerry Thomas

John Bailey

Brian Mitchell

Jeff Taylor

Mike Percy

Mac Howells

Billy Gould

Ray Bridges

Derek Orum

John Aldridge



Llandaff North,
Cardiff, CF14 2FU

Secretary, Les Harris

Captain, Dai Goodland

Tel. 01443 237373


Ray Bridges receives The Individuals Cup from League Secretary John Pearce.
Cup Winners 2011 - 2012
A History of The Mag Twelve

The Mag Twelve started life in 1958 at The Cow & Snuffers when some lads namely, Len Ford, Bob Stevens - still a member and Clive Shepperd, formed the team.

For a few years they played on various alleys before making their permanent home, for 25 years at The Halfway.

They relocated to The Malsters in Whitchurch where they spent 11 years before moving to their present home at The Llandaf North Rugby Club in 2008.

During their lifetime they enjoyed consistent successes in the Whitchurch League and are now looking to their new adventure and challenges in the Skittles Cardiff league.

Whitchurch League 1st Division 1982-83, 84-85, 97 - 2001, 2003-04, 2006 -07.

Shell Cup Winners 1992 - 93, 2001 - 02, 2009 - 2010